Connect Groups

Connect Groups are the small group ministry of Plainview First. Groups meet once a month in host homes around our area for a time of fellowship, brief Bible discussion, and prayer. If you are looking for a way to get connected with Plainview First and develop real relationships with other believers, join a Connect Group.

Connect Groups by Location

Connect Groups meet every first and third Sunday at 6:00PM

Greg & Patricia McCain

Plainview

Adults Only

patriciamccain1221@gmail.com

Ramiro & Susie Garcia

Hart

Children Welcome

susie.garcia@region16.net

Fernando & Claudia Leal

Plainview

Children Welcome

c7leal@yahoo.com

Darren & Shayla Whalen

Plainview

Group Full

Randy & Mary Ann Warrick

Plainview

Adults Only

r_g_warrick@hotmail.com

Brendon & Amanda Thrasher

Plainview (Seth Ward)

Children Welcome

ak.thrasher.2@gmail.com

Matt & Maria Horton

Juan and Audrey Varela

Children Welcome

maria.horton987@gmail.com

Dr. H.R. & Beverly Sharp

Olton

hrsharp59@yahoo.com

Vicente & Misty Chavez

Plainview

Children Welcome

mistyvalles1@gmail.com

Robert & Resa Jimenez

Hale Center

Children Welcome

resa_u@yahoo.com

Tacho & Alva Ramos

Plainview

Children Welcome

tacho_ramos@yahoo.com

Shannon & Shelly Thrasher

Plainview (Seth Ward)

Group Full

Donovan & Efay Brooks

Lockney

Children Welcome

deinc@bellsouth.net

Connect Groups by interest

Classics (Adults 50+)

Group Hosts: Randy & Mary Ann Warrick

Email: r_g_warrick@hotmail.com

Every 2nd Friday

Time: 6:00PM

Couples Date Night

Group Hosts: Daniel and Felisha Fitzgerald

Email: felicia_ethan06@yahoo.com

Quarterly

Time: Varies

1300 North I-27, Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 293-1637

info@plainviewfirst.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo